Election 2018: Early voting times and locations

Election 2018: Early voting times and locations

Lenoir County - 252-523-0636

Early voting sites:

Tanglewood Church of God- 2103 Rouse Road, Kinston, NC
NEW! Cooperative Extension Office - 1791 Hwy 11 55, Kinston, NC 28504 (replaced Jackson Heights Church)
La Grange Community Center - 410 E Washington Street, La Grange
Pink Hill Rescue - 305 S Central Ave, Pink Hill, NC
Carver Court Recreational Room- 301 E Bright St, Kinston, NC
Teachers Memorial School Gym - 500 Marcella Dr, Kinston, NC

Early voting dates and times:

Wednesday, Oct. 17 - Friday, Oct. 19: 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 20: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 22 - Friday, Oct. 26: 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 27: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 29 - Friday, Nov. 2: 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 3: 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.


Greene County - 252-747-5921

Early voting site:

Greene County Board of Elections - 110 SE First St, Snow Hill, NC 28580

Early voting dates and times:

Wednesday, Oct. 17 - Friday, Oct. 19: 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 22 - Friday, Oct. 26: 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 28: 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 29 - Friday, Nov. 2: 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 3: 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.


Jones County - 252-448-3921

Early voting site:

Jones County Board of Elections - 367 NC Hwy 58 S #B, Trenton, NC 28585

Early voting dates and times:

Wednesday, Oct. 17 - Friday, Oct. 19: 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 22 - Friday, Oct. 26: 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 27: 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 29 - Friday, Nov. 2: 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 3: 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.


Print Friendly and PDF
Michael Webb scores four touchdowns to lift Chargers over Hawks

Michael Webb scores four touchdowns to lift Chargers over Hawks

Hawks down Devils in regular season volleyball finale for both squads

Hawks down Devils in regular season volleyball finale for both squads