All tagged howard-carter funeral home

Obituary - Ilse Mages Rouse

Ilse Mages Rouse, 79, of Kinston, NC, passed away peacefully surrounded by her three sons on Friday, August 16, 2019, at the age of 79. Service will be held at 6:00 p.m. on Monday, August 19, 2019 at Rivermont Baptist Church, with visitation to follow immediately after. A private burial service will be held Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at Pinelawn Memorial Park.

Obituary: Jerry Ronald Daughety

Jerry Ronald Daughety, 72, of Kinston passed away Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at his home.

Visitation will be held at Southwood Memorial Christian Church Friday, August 16, 2019 from 6:00pm-8:00pm. Funeral will be held at Southwood Memorial Christian Church Saturday, August 17, 2019 with Pastor Andrew Shue officiating at 11:00am. Burial will follow at Pinelawn Memorial Park.

Obituary - James Henry Griffin

James Henry Griffin, 88, of Kinston passed away Monday, June 10, 2019 at the NC State Veterans Home. Funeral service will be held at Bethel Baptist Church, Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 6:00pm with visitation to follow. Graveside service will be held at Westview Cemetery, Friday, June 14, 2019 at 11:00am.

Obituary - Ella Marie Eubank Jones

Ella Marie Eubank Jones, 84, of Kinston passed away on Friday, April 5, 2019, at UNC Lenoir Health Care. Visitation will be held 6:00 – 8:00 p.m., Monday, April 8, 2019, at Howard-Carter Funeral Home. Funeral service will be held 11:00 a.m., Tuesday, April 9, 2019, at Howard-Carter Funeral Home with Pastor Allen Stocks officiating. Graveside service will follow at Pinelawn Memorial Park.